H

Friday, 15 February

Gallagher Chiefs vs Highlanders

Gallagher Chiefs vs HighlandersL

27 - 30

 
A

Saturday, 23 February

Brumbies vs Gallagher Chiefs

Brumbies vs Gallagher Chiefs

GIO Stadium, Canberra
KICKOFF 9:45PM

 
H

Saturday, 2 March

Gallagher Chiefs vs Sunwolves

Gallagher Chiefs vs Sunwolves

FMG STADIUM, WAIKATO
KICKOFF 7:35PM

Buy Now
A

Saturday, 9 March

Crusaders vs Gallagher Chiefs

Crusaders vs Gallagher Chiefs

Christchurch Stadium
KICKOFF 5:15PM

 
H

Friday, 15 March

Gallagher Chiefs vs Hurricanes

Gallagher Chiefs vs Hurricanes

FMG STADIUM, WAIKATO
KICKOFF 7:35PM

Buy Now
A

Sunday, 24 March

Bulls vs Gallagher Chiefs

Bulls vs Gallagher Chiefs

Loftus Versfeld Stadium
Kickoff 2:05am

 
A

Sunday, 31 March

Jaguares vs Gallagher Chiefs

Jaguares vs Gallagher Chiefs

José Amalfitani Stadium
Kickoff 10:40am

 
H

Saturday, 13 April

Gallagher Chiefs vs Blues

Gallagher Chiefs vs Blues

FMG STADIUM, WAIKATO
Kickoff 7:35pm

Buy Now
H

Friday, 19 April

Gallagher Chiefs vs Lions

Gallagher Chiefs vs Lions

FMG STADIUM, WAIKATO
Kickoff 7:35pm

Buy Now
A

Sunday, 27 April

Hurricanes vs Gallagher Chiefs

Hurricanes vs Gallagher Chiefs

Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Kickoff 7:35pm

 
A

Saturday, 4 May

Highlanders vs Gallagher Chiefs

Highlanders vs Gallagher Chiefs

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Kickoff 7:35pm

 
H

Saturday, 11 May

Gallagher Chiefs vs Sharks

Gallagher Chiefs vs Sharks

FMG STADIUM, WAIKATO
Kickoff 7:35pm

Buy Now
A

Saturday, 18 May

Blues vs Gallagher Chiefs

Blues vs Gallagher Chiefs

Eden Park, Auckland
Kickoff 7:35pm

 
H

Friday, 24 May

Gallagher Chiefs vs Reds

Gallagher Chiefs vs Reds

FMG STADIUM WAIKATO
KICKOFF 7.35pm

Buy Now
A

Saturday, 1 June

Gallagher Chiefs vs Crusaders

Gallagher Chiefs vs Crusaders

ANZ Stadium, Suva
Kickoff 7:35pm

Buy Now
A

Friday, 14 June

Rebels vs Gallagher Chiefs

Rebels vs Gallagher Chiefs

AAMI Park, Melbourne
Kickoff 9:45pm