March 19, 2021

Sky Super Rugby Aotearoa to screen in USA and Canada

Join us as an International Member

Fans in the USA and Canada will be able to get their Sky Super Rugby Aotearoa fix from this weekend with news that all games will be broadcast live into North America on

It shapes to be an action-packed weekend for fans in the USA and Canada with the Hurricanes taking on the Chiefs in Wellington on Saturday night (NZT) before the Blues face the Crusaders in a blockbuster top of the table clash at Eden Park on Sunday afternoon (NZT).

Visit ESPN.Com/rugby for more details and to get specific match links closer to the game time.

This weekend’s schedule is:
Saturday 20 March, 7.05pm NZT: Hurricanes v Chiefs
Sunday 21 March, 3.35pm NZT: Blues v Crusaders

NOTE: Super Rugby Australia games are also broadcast live on

Have a look below at our broadcast guide to find out how and where to watch Sky Super Rugby Aotearoa across the world.

New Zealand
All games will be live on Sky Sport 1, Sky Go and Sky Sport Now.


South Africa


South America

Pacific Islands/PNG



Stream on Rugby Pass in these countries:
Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, Channel Islands, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Federated States of Micronesia, Finland, France, French Speaking Switzerland, Gaza Strip, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Marianas, Marshall Islands, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, North Korea, Northern Ireland, Northern Marianas, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Wales, West Bank, Yemen.

Also make sure to check your local guides for more details.

Sky Super Rugby Aotearoa to screen in USA and Canada